EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Jr/Sr High School Office Staff

Hattie Llewellyn, Principal

hllewellyn@pretzelpride.com

(217) 488-6012 ext 225

Mason Woodside, Assistant Principal

mwoodside@pretzelpride.com

(217)488-2012 ext. 240


Cathy Mills, HS Secretary

cmills@pretzelpride.com

(217) 488-6012 ext 228

Jennifer Spann, JH Secretary/Registrar

jspann@pretzelpride.com

(217)488-2012 ext. 227


Rebecca Hamer, Jr/Sr HS Attendance/Billing/Athletics Secretary

rhamer@pretzelpride.com

(217) 488-6012 ext 221


Ashley Euler, Director of Student Services

aeuler@pretzelpride.com

(217) 488-6012 ext 222


Stacey Killion, School Nurse

skillion@pretzelpride.com

(217) 488-6012 ext 232