EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

Title Name Email
President Bill Alexander balexander@pretzelpride.com
Vice President Chris Gordon cgordon@pretzelpride.com
Secretary Matt Burns mburns@pretzelpride.com
Member Dottie Crews dcrews@pretzelpride.com
Member Bridget Williams bwilliams@pretzelpride.com
Member Dawn Wilson dwilson@pretzelpride.com
Member
Dr. Adam Jones
ajones@pretzelpride.com