EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

Title Name Email
President Bill Alexander balexander@pretzelpride.com
Vice President Chris Gordon cgordon@pretzelpride.com
Secretary
Dr. Adam Jones
ajones@pretzelpride.com
Member Dottie Crews dcrews@pretzelpride.com
Member Bridget Williams bwilliams@pretzelpride.com
Member Stephanie Neuman
sneuman@pretzelpride.com
Member
Bill Marr
bmarr@pretzelpride.com